anita logo balloon track
ATTENDEES of ANITA Meeting:
UC-Irvine, November 24-25, 2002
Room 1114, Natural Sciences I


anita logo 1

menu bar for ANITA Home Overview of ANITA Collaboration info Papers, reports presentations at conferences,etc. collaboration meetings email archives, discussion groups private anita archives
Meeting Home

Agenda (talks)


Logistic
s

Directions

Map of campus

Attendees






1

BARWICK Steve Barwick < barwick@hep.ps.uci.edu

UCI, 4129 FRH, Irvine, CA 92697-4575. Tel: 949-824-2626


2

BEATTY Jim Beatty < jjb@phys.psu.edu 814-863-5943

Penn State University, 104 Davey Lab., Box 244, Univ. Park, PA 16802


3

BESSON Dave Besson<dzb@kuhep4.phsx.ukans.edu

Univ. of Kansas,


4

BOUCHTA Adam Bouchta < Adam.Bouchta@cern.ch

CERN, CH-1211, Geneva 23, Switzerland 011-41-22-767-2670


5

CLEM John Clem < clem@bartol.udel.edu

Univ. of Delaware,


6

COUTU Stephane Coutu < sxc56@email.psu.edu

Penn State University

absent

7

COWEN Doug Cowen < cowen@phys.psu.edu

Penn State University


8

DU VERNOIS Michael DuVernois < duvernoi@physics.umn.edu

Univ. of Minnesota,


9

EVENSON Paul Evenson < penguin@bartol.udel.edu

Univ. of Delware,


10

GORHAM Peter Gorham<gorham@phys.hawaii.edu

University of Hawaii, Honolulu, HI

High Energy Physics Group, 2505 Correa Rd., Honolulu, HI 96822


11

HALZEN Francis Halzen < halzen@pheno.physics.wisc.edu

Univ. of Wisconsin, Madison,


12

KIEDA David Kieda < kieda@krusty.physics.utah.edu

Univ. of Utah,


13

KLEINFELDER Stuart Kleinfelder < stuartk@uci.edu

UC Irvine


14

LEARNED John G. Learned < jgl@phys.hawaii.edu

University of Hawaii, Honolulu, HI

High Energy Physics Group, 2505 Correa Rd., Honolulu, HI 96822

absent

15

LIEWER Kurt Liewer < kurt.liewer@jpl.nasa.gov

JPL, NASA Pasadena, CA.


16

MATSUNO Shige Matsuno <shige@phys.hawaii.edu

University of Hawaii, Honolulu, HI

High Energy Physics Group, 2505 Correa Rd., Honolulu, HI 96822

absent

17

NAM JiWoo Nam<jwnam@HEP.ps.uci.edu

UC Irvine, 4129 FRH Irvine, CA 92697 949-824-7068


18

NAUDET Charles J. Naudet < Charles.Naudet@jpl.nasa.gov

JPL, nasa


19

ROSEN Marc Rosen < rosen@phys.hawaii.edu

808-956-6905

High Energy Physics Group, 2505 Correa Rd., Honolulu, HI 96822


20

SALTZBERG David Saltzberg saltzbrg@physics.ucla.edu

UCLA, Dept. of Physics 310-206-4542


21

SECKEL David Seckel < seckel@bartol.udel.edu

Univ. of Delaware


22

SILVESTRI Andrea Silvestri< silvestri@HEP.ps.uci.edu

UCI, Dept. of Physics, 4129 FRH< Irvine, CA 92697. 949-824-3424


23

VARNER Gary S. Varner< varner@phys.hawaii.edu

Univ. of Hawaii

High Energy Physics Group, 2505 Correa Rd., Honolulu, HI 96822


24

WILL, DAWN dawnwill@physics.ucla.edu

UCLA


25

WOSCHNAGG Kurt, kurt@tubealloy.berkeley.edu.

510-642-5566

UC Berkely, Dept. of Physics, 366 LeConte Hall, Berkeley, CA 94720


26

YODH, GAURANG gaurang, gyodh@uci.edu

UC Irvine, 4129 FRH Irvine, CA 92697. 949-824-6660


27

GERHARDT Lisa, lgerhard@uci.edu

UC Irvine, 4129 FRH Irvine, CA 92697


28

KUEHN Kyler, kkuehn@uci.edu

UC Irvine, 4129 FRH Irvine, CA 92697


29

GRISKEVICH, Jeff, ngriskev@uci.edu

UC Irvine, B007 FRH, Irvine, CA 92697 949-824-7076


30



31



32



















UCI Anteater

Barwick Group
School of Physical Sciences
University of California Irvine

This page has been viewed times.